National Hockey League

The Stanley Cup Qualifiers/Round Robin will start this Saturday, August 1.

Roman Josi
Icon Sportswire / Danny Murphy

The NHL announced all 24 rosters of the teams taking part in the postseason. The play-ins/round robin will be played in the designated bubble cities, Edmonton and Toronto.

Ten Swiss players will also take part in Phase 4 of the NHL's Return to Play plan: Nino Niederreiter (Carolina Hurricanes), Philipp Kurashev (Chicago Blackhawks), Dean Kukan (Columbus Blue Jackets), Gaëtan Haas (Edmonton Oilers), Kevin Fiala (Minnesota Wild), Roman Josi, Yannick Weber (Nashville Predators), Denis Malgin (Toronto Maple Leafs), Jonas Siegenthaler (Washington Capitals), and Luca Sbisa (Winnipeg Jets).

You can find the entire rosters here.

( 27 July 2020 | mso* )
Something wrong? Then please let us know by sending us an e-mail. Thank you!

What's hot on SHN?


Season start ahead - Various clubs have received needed permits

21 September 2020 - 8:23

Frick and Moser close to an extension with their respective clubs

19 September 2020 - 10:32

HCB Ticino Rockets in quarantine until Friday

19 September 2020 - 10:54

Latest blogs & podcasts


Episode 94: Too big to fail?

17 September 2020

© 2013-2020