Swiss League

EHC Basel will thus be the only team to join the Swiss League for the 2022-23 season.

With the EVZ Academy no longer in existence and EHC Kloten having been promoted to the National League, the Swiss League comes down to only nine teams. EHC Basel, the team that won the MySports League championship, will be the final team added to the Swiss League.

As for the schedule and the mode of the championship, the Swiss League will announce the details at a later date.

( 27 April 2022 | mso )