National League

T.J. Brennan, Ueli Hueber, Stefan Macquat, Bastien Pouilly, and Reto Schmutz have decided to stay with the Ajoulots.

T.J. Brennan
HC Ajoie

Brennan, whose extension was a priority for Julien Vauclair, has agreed to a two-year deal and will thus remain with the Ajoulots until the end of the 2024-25 season.

Jannik Fischer, who will join the team as of next season, will also stay with HC Ajoie until 2025. This season, he has recorded three assists in 36 games.

As for Steven Macquat, Ueli Hueber, and Reto Schmutz, they have all agreed to one-year contract extension. Bastien Pouilly, on the other hand, has signed a two-year deal, valid until the end of the 2024-25 season.

( 20 January 2023 | mso )