National League

For all events with more than 1,000 spectators, the cantons have to issue permissions. A couple of them have already done so.

Cantons have started issuing permits to the clubs.

According to the Blick, five teams have already obtained their permissions for the start of the season: HC Fribourg-Gottéron, the ZSC Lions, HC Davos, HC Lugano and HC Ambrì-Piotta. Some of them, however, not yet in written form.

Ten days before the start of the season, the bureaucratic part seems thus to be well underway. The cantons, however, can also withdraw permissions in case the epidemiological situation worsens.

The 2020-21 season starts on October 1 with home games of SC Bern (against HC Ambrì-Piotta), HC Fribourg-Gottéron (against the SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers), Lausanne HC (against the SCL Tigers) and HC Lugano (against the ZSC Lions).

( 21 September 2020 | tme )

Something wrong? Then please let us know by sending us an e-mail. Thank you!
© 2013-2020