National League

NLA/NLB - As HC Thurgau announces in a press release, a couple of their players will continue their season via B-license in the National League A after HCTG's playoff out.

Photo: Swiss Hockey News

Danny Irmen will join HC Lugano and Pascal Caminada HC Genève-Servette. As already reported earlier, Derek Damon, Thomas Büsser, Rajan Sataric and Leandro Profico will be part of the Rapperswil-Jona Lakers.

The players who were loaned to HCTG - Lukas Balmelli (HC Lugano), Massimo Ronchetti (HC Davos) and Jordan Gähler (Kloten Flyers) - will return to their respective teams. Everyone remaining on the current roster will continue to train with the team until the end of March.


Five players from the NLB join Lakers for the upcoming playouts (04 March 2014)
Several NLA clubs acquire B-licenses of NLB-players - an overview (31 January 2014)